NoteAs of April 2023, this website will no longer be updated.

Our Jury

Within the EnerInno Brazil campaign, an independent expert panel, all representing specific topics of the Call for Ideas & Innovation, will review the submitted research and business cases and select the winning tandems. Each research sector is represented by an experts.

EnergInno Brazil's Jury and their research areas

More information - articles, publications etc. - regarding the jury members, their research activities and involvement in the campaign can be found via the link below the portraits.

Dr. Frank-Michael Baumann

General Manager


JURY InnoEnergy 2022: Dr. Frank-Michael Baumann, EnergyAgentur.NRW

Dr. Anna Grevé

Head of Department Electrochemical Energy Storage / temp. Group Manager Power-to-Chemicals

Fraunhofer UMSICHT

JURY InnoEnergy 2022: Dr. Anna Grevé, Fraunhofer UMSICHT

Dr. Sylvia Schattauer

Deputy Head of the Fraunhofer IMWS

Fraunhofer Institute for Microstructure of Materials and Systems IMWS

Portrait of Dr. Sylvia Schattauer, Fraunhofer IMWS