Study and research in Germany - Webinar series

International students in Germany

The webinar series consists of 4 short webinars and provides expert knowledge on study and research in Germany. It is especially relevant for science administrators and will take place between the 13th and 19th of June 2019.

Click below to find more information on each webinar.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

18:00-18:30 h CEST/ 12 pm EDT/ 11 am CDT/ 10 am MDT/ 9 am PDT

Presenter:
Dr. Guido Schnieders, Head of Section 'International Higher Education Marketing' at DAAD

Moderator:
Dr. Katja Lasch, Head of Section 'International Research Marketing' at DAAD

Friday, June 14, 2019

18:00-18:30 h CEST/ 12 pm EDT/ 11 am CDT/ 10 am MDT/ 9 am PDT

Presenter:
Dr. Katja Lasch, Head of Section 'International Research Marketing' at DAAD

Moderator:
Dr. Guido Schnieders, Head of Section 'International Higher Education Marketing' at DAAD

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
18:00-18:30 h CEST/ 12 pm EDT/ 11 am CDT/ 10 am MDT/ 9 am PDT

Presenter:
Dr. Oliver Wiegner, German Research Foundation

Moderator:
Dr. Katja Lasch, Head of Section 'International Research Marketing' at DAAD

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
18:00-18:30 h CEST/ 12 pm EDT/ 11 am CDT/ 10 am MDT/ 9 am PDT

Presenter:
Dr. Nicola Vöhringer, Director DAAD Information Centre Toronto

Moderator:
Dr. Katja Lasch, Head of Section 'International Research Marketing' at DAAD

Registration & downloads: